Contact Us

Barker & Associates, Inc.
1924 N Main Ave, Ste. 201
San Antonio, TX 78212
office 210.826.9191
barkerassociates@barker-sa.com

Mechanical / Plumbing                                   Electrical

Don Barker, PE, LEED AP                               Justin Solis, PE
President/Lead Engineer                               Vice President/Senior Electrical Engineer
210.259.7209                                                      210.326.7228
don.barker@barker-sa.com                          justin.solis@barker-sa.com

Ken Briggs, EIT                                                    Carlos Benitez, PE
Graduate Mechanical Engineer                 Electrical Engineer
214.577.0484                                                    210.885.4375
ken.briggs@barker-sa.com                          carlos.benitez@barker-sa.com

Michael Didion, EIT                                           Administration
Graduate Mechanical Engineer                 Monica Hodges, CDFA
832.377.9143                                                    Office Manager 210.826.9191
michael.didion@barker-sa.com                  210.826.9191
monica.hodges@barker-sa.com

Alfredo Losoya, CPD
HVAC & Plumbing Designer
210.382.4100
alfredo.losoya@barker-sa.com